FLEET ENQUIRIES

Isuzu UTE Australia offers a variety of fleet discount options tailored to meet your specific requirements. Contact us to discuss the right solution for your business.

Isuzu UTE complies with the Australian Privacy Principles.
If you would like more information on our commitment to customer privacy, please click here.

QLD

Jason Hodder

Senior Regional Fleet Sales Manager

(07) 3151 5888

(07) 3151 5888

jason.hodder@iua.net.au

Peter Jaswinsky

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

(07) 3151 5888

(07) 3151 5888

peter.jaswinsky@iua.net.au

NSW

John Watson

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

0476 837 364

0476 837 364

john.watson@iua.net.au

Jason Tattershall

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

0436 804 953

0436 804 953

jason.tattershall@iua.net.au

VIC/TAS

Kevin Griffiths

Senior Regional Fleet Sales Manager

0476 843 626

0476 843 626

kevin.griffiths@iua.net.au

VIC

Les Kitchin

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

0447 581 885

0447 581 885

les.kitchin@iua.net.au

SA/NT

Graeme Williams

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

0455 069 101

0455 069 101

graeme.williams@iua.net.au

WA

Graham Corcoran

Senior Regional Fleet Sales Manager

0415 339 756

0415 339 756

graham.corcoran@iua.net.au

David Higgins

Regional Fleet Sales Manager

0477 300 414

0477 300 414

david.higgins@iua.net.au

National

Peter Jarratt

National Fleet Sales Manager

(07) 3151 5888

(07) 3151 5888

peter.jarratt@iua.net.au

Rod Caldwell

Deputy General Manager

(07) 3151 5897

(07) 3151 5897

rod.caldwell@iua.net.au